Supposedly God never gives you anything you can't handle but there are days, like today, that even my fledgling amount of faith is tried and tested. And maybe it's not proper, but sometimes I just need to indulge in a little anger so my head will clear and I can come up with a plan of action as soon as I convince myself the problem presented can be solved. However when I get chastised for even getting angry, it makes me angrier. And getting angry involves tears and that makes me angry enough as it is. Maybe I am cutting off extra years in my life, but at least it was my choice. Of course, I do the same thing to him and getting angry at random people so I suppose I should just keep my mouth shut. I don't usually get into a rage like that anyway.
There is really no limit to human stupidity or ignorance for that matter. A small clerical error and a parental unit's negligence is now causing me some ridiculous difficulty. Of course when I turned 18, I should've fixed it since legally then I was an adult and at that point I'm the master of my fate. Or whatever. Coming from an island mentality, everything is always alright and complacent should be my middle name. And to fix this mistake involves a catch 22 cycle of bureaucratic nonsense. This is all compounded into a hot mind fuck since I live at home with questionable models of familial behavior and a JOB that would be cake except the captain of the tired, schwag ship is incompetent with an ego the size of Texas.
Speaking of Texas, Rangers vs Giants for the World Series. So far it's 2-0 Giants. The Devils are last in the league, blah. Hmm...the co founder of youtube stepped down as CEO. An RU football player, Eric LeGrand, remains in the hospital after sustaining an injury that left him with no feeling from the neck down. Bibi got engaged and Giant is pissed that he has to attend some chick celebration [engagement party] when he wants to go to a football game. Firstly, I'm not really the party kind and secondly, no way in hell I'm going to some engagement party all by my damn self. Tim has a...what's a word that doesn't mean boyfriend? She claims she doesn't like the word but if a boy comes around the house and sleeps over... Tim's bao bei? Also, if you don't introduce someone & expect a blood relative to accept he's good people based on your implied and assumed credential for judging human character *breathe* don't get pissy when that person doesn't. No one likes to wait for a stranger to finish brushing his teeth while one has to take a leak at 2 in the morning in their own house.
Did I mention I'm frustrated as hell? Anyway, click on that youtube link [ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HEBdBPMBR4 ] for something funny. Me dun wid har! lol