speaking of frakked, i really really shouldn't start youtube-ing stuff like bsg starbuck apollo or svu or olivia elliot or angel cordy or really the culprit here was starting YT-ing stargate clips. i just never finished watching that series and atlantis fizzled out for me due to work and sgu seems to be good so far. hope it sticks around for a bit. i didn't really plan on watching shows this coming season but as it stands, svu is on the list. fringe is back for season 2 and of course flash forward on abc. i just cannot get into dollhouse and warehouse 13 i'll watch in passing just because. then there's the good old investigative standby of ncis though i doubt the ncis:la will last. everything i've ever 'shipped has gone to sh*t. the only one with marginal success was mulder and scully but i couldn't even bring myself to watch the second movie to hazard any kind of guess as to how they are "now." i'm a purist really, i prefer the older season eps with the freaks. i told dawn about e/o will end up both dead. heroes death or just wrong place at wrong time. lame.
oh hi, real life here. go to bed. amy called me this afternoon, told me mel got laid off. it's hard to hear billie joe sing all her doubts were someone else's point of view. hiiii, i'm out of unemployment checks. wonderful.
seriously. deliriously. deliciously. definitely. sleepy.
No comments:
Post a Comment